No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
714 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Boulevard Buick/GMC Reviews


              At Boulevard Buick/GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The customer service was really good he...

              The customer service was really good he was honest there was to pressure on buying the vehicle. And he showed every detail on the truck of how it functions.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Accommodating and helpful

              Accommodating and helpful

              Lakewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I set an appointment for 8:30am and...

              I set an appointment for 8:30am and arrived at 8:15am for a LOF and did not leave the dealership until 10:45am. That amount of time for that particular procedure is a bit to long for having established an appointment. My service adviser explained to me that my vehicle was leaking Coolant and would go back to the service area and return with pictures. After viewing the photo, I returned home and tried to locate the particular area that she indicated on her cell phone camera and it was nowhere to be found. The underside of the car hood did not appear to be my auto. I am questioning that instead of showing pictures they should actually point to the area of concern with the customer because the cost to repair this is costly. I will get a second opinion from another dealer .

              Long Beach, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you, Mr. Rybak, for taking the time to write about your recent experience. Hearing from our customers allows us to know what we need to do to make sure everyone is completely satisfied with their visit. The time included the Oil change as well as the checkup. We do understand how important your time is and we do try to work quickly while still maintaining the level of service. Technology is used more and more these days at the dealership but if you have any questions or if you are more comfortable with another means, please let us know right away. We want to make sure all of your questions are answered and you are comfortable with everything before you drive away. It sounds like you may still have some questions. At your earliest convenience, please contact Taidy or our service manager at 562-492-1000 and they will be more than happy to clarify things for you. Thank you!
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jose was great. All seem very...

              Jose was great. All seem very professional and yet friendly. Thank you

              Long Beach, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              You're welcome, Melissa. Thank you for choosing Boulevard for all of your vehicle needs.
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like this dealership, tested lots of...

              I like this dealership, tested lots of times but my car is working properly.

              Long Beach, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you for choosing Boulevard for all of your vehicle needs, Juan. We appreciate your continued business.
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience with everyone i told them...

              Great experience with everyone I told them what I wanted and everyone was awesome in meeting my needs.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Congratulations on your new 2017 GMC Terrain and welcome to the Boulevard family. Please let us know how we can of assistance in the future.
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and immediate service!

              Great and immediate service!

              Cerritos, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your time at Boulevard. We appreciate your continued business, Mr Jordan.
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and reliable service, that's blvd. Gmc

              Fast and reliable service, that's Blvd. GMC

              Long Beach, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Fast and reliable are perfect words to describe the service one will receive at Boulevard Buick/GMC. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Mr. Strunk.
              Feb 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisors are always in good...

              Service advisors are always in good spirits, and always make their customers feel at home, especially with the donuts and coffee. My laptop suffered a grave fall in the lobby, but everything appears to still be working. Thanks again!

              Long Beach, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you for your continued business, Elisa, and we are so glad to hear that your laptop survived the fall.
              Feb 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor, taidy, did an...

              The service advisor, Taidy, did an excellent job of explaining the work that needed to be done on my car. Also, the customer waiting room is very comfortable. I usually wait while work is being done as this is more convenient than going home then making arrangements to return later.

              Lakewood, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you for trusting Boulevard with all of your vehicle needs, Margaret. We appreciate your continued business.
              Feb 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment, and other customers...

              I had an appointment, and other customers where taken ahead of me. The Service Manager could have been friendly when he realized there was an issue with checking in. Intake needs to be more organized. There was no overview of service rendered at the end as far as what had been checked and if there was any concerns. I had to ask. Quote for future basic service was a guess, just something that was typed in. 'I think it will be around'. One reminder for service is good enough, not text and emails.

              Long Beach, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you, Yulonda, for taking the time to write about your recent experience. The online appointment process is something that we are working really hard to perfect. Hearing from our customers allows us to know what we needs to focus our attention on and what we may need to change. We appreciate your review and look forward to showing you a perfected appointment process.
              Feb 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I come in for one thing and find...

              I come in for one thing and find another..it has been one problem after the other...VERY UNHAPPY this is a new truck and I have been to the service department over 5 times.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Alisa, we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with your vehicle. We are and will be here to help you along the way. Your complete satisfaction is extremely important to us, not just with the satisfaction of the visits but with your vehicle as well. Thank you for choosing Boulevard for your vehicle needs.
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              Customer Relations Manager
              Congratulations on your new 2017 Lacrosse and welcome to the Boulevard family. Please let us know how we can be of assistance in the future.
              Feb 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent friendly service

              Excellent friendly service

              Long Beach, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you for your review, Rex, and thank you for choosing Boulevard for your vehicle needs.
              Feb 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have you stopped washing cars after...

              Have you stopped washing cars after service?

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really nice staff and waiting time was...

              Really nice staff and waiting time was reasonable

              South Gate, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              We understand how valuable your time is, Mr. Luna. We try to get you in and out as quickly as possible while still maintaining the level of service you are accustomed too. Thank you for your business.
              Feb 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was all good

              Everything was all good

              Carson, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Great to hear, Gregory. Please let us know how we can be of assistance in the future.
              Feb 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service:)

              Excellent customer service:)

              Long Beach, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              We are glad to hear, Cryatal! Thank you for your business.
              Feb 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I8t was great very friendly and helpful

              I8t was great very friendly and helpful

              Long Beach, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Mr. Williams. Please let us know how we can be of assistance in the future.
              Feb 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have comeback to blvd now that you have...

              I have comeback to Blvd now that you have a customer friendly service manager,m Frank. He is very concerned about his customers. Jose did a good job on my vehicle. I asked them to check my window washer for it did not work. Turns out the tube was cracked. Some young person came out and mickey moused it and it still did not work They then got smart and had Mike look at it and in no time he had it fixed.

              Long Beach, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              We are happy to hear we were able to get that fixed, Mr. Remski. We look forward to helping you with all of your future vehicle needs and thank you for your business.
              Feb 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X