831 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Boulevard Buick/GMC Reviews


              At Boulevard Buick/GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David was very helpful, he took the time...

              David was very helpful, he took the time to explain to me and to show me what my vehicle needed to get fixed.

              Bellflower, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              We are so glad to hear you were completely satisfied with the service you received from David. It is important to us that we keep you informed and knowledgeable regarding all service done on your vehicle. We appreciate your business, Norma.
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good customer service and the staff were...

              Good customer service and the Staff were very attentive.

              Harbor City, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              We appreciate you taking the time to write about your recent experience, Mr. Ordonez. Thank you for choosing Boulevard Buick/GMC for your servicing needs, you are a valued customer.
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly, clean, easy transaction.

              Friendly, clean, easy transaction.

              Mission Viejo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good. Just bummed the car wash wasn't...

              Good. Just bummed the car wash wasn't working

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not very satisfied. Issues not resolved. ...

              Not very satisfied. Issues not resolved. Misss the old crew

              Long Beach, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the service you received on your 1996 Buick Regal. Please contact our service manager at 562-492-1000, we would love to know more about what happened. Your complete satisfaction is extremely important to us and we would love another opportunity to show you that our "new crew" care just as much about our customers as the old crew. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Their technicians are really good...

              Their technicians are really good especially Victor he knows his job and makes sure everything is tested before giving your vehicle back.

              Rossmoor, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel that an hour and a half for an oil...

              I feel that an hour and a half for an oil change is a bit much. I asked for the first appointment which I got on Saturday morning and it took more than an hour and a half. I would never go to a place for an oil change that took that long. The only reason I went was because it was included. After all that the car was supposed to be washed. It was ran through the car wash but there was still a bird droppings on the windshield and hood. I can understand missing something but it was right in the middle of the driver side window. The valet should have seen that and not delivered the car that way. Kind of disappointing especially after waiting over an hour and a half

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly, knowledgeable, and no pressure...

              Friendly, knowledgeable, and No Pressure Attitude with salesmen is what kept bringing us back. They worked hard to find the car we wanted and made quick work of getting it to us. I was glad my friends referred us to Boulevard GMC and I would refer anyone looking to buy to start here as well.

              Lakewood, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Your recommendation is the best compliment we can receive, Mr. Baudler. We welcome you to our Boulevard family and congratulations on your new 2017 GMC Acadia Limited. Please let us know how we can be of assistance in the future.
              May 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              Wilmington, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman is great. He listened to me and...

              Salesman is great. He listened to me and went out of his way to find what I wanted.

              Los Alamitos, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Boulevard family, Mr. Ingram. Please let us know how we can be of assistance in the future.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Lakewood, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you, Amiben, for taking the time to write about your experience with Boulevard GMC. We appreciate your continued business.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly service so far.

              Friendly service so far.

              Signal Hill, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Mr. Carlos. We look forward to showing you how important you are to the Boulevard family.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone there is always professional and...

              Everyone there is always professional and friendly - car gets serviced in a timely manner

              Long Beach, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              At Boulevard, we understand how valuable your time is. We strive to get you in and out as quickly as we can while still maintaining the level of service you deserve. Thank you for your continued business.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience dj was awesome got me in...

              Great experience DJ was awesome got me in the perfect vehicle!

              Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              We are so glad to hear, Mr. Reese. Congratulations on your new 2017 GMC Terrain and welcome to the Boulevard family. Please let us know how we can be of assistance in the future.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On my new 2017 yukon i qualify for two...

              On my new 2017 Yukon I qualify for two free Maintenance visits. But I was disappointed to learn that I could not pay an additional amount to upgrade from synthetic blend oil to full synthetic oil which I prefer due to its superior lubricating properties. Therefore I consider the 2 free maintenance visits of no value to me and I will pass this information on to others .

              Los Angeles, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. I will be sending this over to our manager, he would love an opportunity to speak to you about this. Your complete satisfaction is extremely important to us and we look forward to showing you how important you are to the Boulevard family.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpfull!

              Very helpfull!

              Long Beach, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              We are glad to here you were satisfied with your visit to Boulevard GMC, Mr. Wilson. We appreciate your business.
              May 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great efficient service. Explained each...

              Great efficient service. Explained each detail and service was completed in a timely manner.

              Carson, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at Boulevard Buick, Patricia. Your complete satisfaction is extremely important to us. That is why we take the time to help our customers understand the service that was done and feel comfortable with every aspect before driving away. We appreciate your business and please let us know how we can be of assistance in the future.
              May 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly knowledgeable and dedicated to...

              Friendly knowledgeable and dedicated to customer service.

              Long Beach, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              As a family owned and operated business, we believe in treating our customers like family. We understand how important your satisfaction is and we work hard to meet your standards every time you walk through our door. Thank you for choosing Boulevard for all of your vehicle needs.
              May 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Luis was awesome as always!

              Luis was awesome as always!

              Long Beach, CA

              Customer Relations Manager
              We are happy to hear, Mr. Terrons. Luis is a wonderful asset to the Boulevard family. Thank you for your continued business at Boulevard.
              May 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X